Kontakt

Lantmännen Unibake International
Sluseholmen 8A, 3rd floor
2450 Copenhagen SV
Denmark
Tel: +45 7628 5000

Oensvej 28, Hatting
8700 Horsens
Denmark
Tel: +45 7628 5000

General sales inquiries: unibake.sales@lantmannen.com

General procurement / supplier inquiries: procurement.unibake@lantmannen.com  

Europe

Benelux
Sales & Marketing Director: Luc Wastijn
luc.wastijn@lantmannen.com

Bakeries in: Londerzeel, Mouscron & Brussels

 

 

Danmark
Sales Director Retail: Pia Jensen
pia.jensen@lantmannen.com

Sales Director BtB: Kim Madsen
kim.madsen@lantmannen.com

Bakeries in: Avedøre, Pandrup, Viborg, Hasselager, Holstebro & Hatting

Finland
Sales & Marketing Director: Tapio Finér
tapio.finer@lantmannen.com

Bakery in: Vantaa

 

Germany
Country Manager: Christian Sommer
christian.sommer@lantmannen.com

Bakeries in: Harislee & Suhl 

Hungary
Division Director and Sales Director: Marta Galacz
marta.galacz@lantmannen.com

Bakery in: Budapest

 

Norway
Sales & Marketing Director: Thomas Bjarkholm
homas.bjarkholm@lantmannen.com

Bakery in: Langhus

Poland
For sales enquiries:
order@unibake.pl

Bakery in: Nieporet & Poznan

 

Russia
Sales Director: Anna Popovtseva
anna.popovtseva@lantmannen.com

Bakery in: Yegorievsk (Moscow)

Sweden
Sales Director: Jonas Lindell
jonas.lindell@lantmannen.com

Bakeries in: Örebro & Mantorp

 

United Kingdom
For sales enquiries:
unibakeuk.info@lantmannen.com  

Bakeries in: Milton Keynes & Bedford

North America

The United States
Sales Director: Ralph Hoffmann
ralph.hoffmann@lantmannen.com

Bakery in: St. Petersburg, Florida

 

 

Lantmännen Unibake Sales offices

Australia
General Manager: Greg Harnwell
greg.harnwell@bakehouse.co.uk

Sales office: Glebe

 

France
General Manager: Béatrice Fregier
beatrice.fregier@lantmannen.com

Sales office: Miramas

Italy 
General Manager: Giulio Anceschi 
giulio.anceschi@lantmannen.com

 

 

Netherlands
Commercial Manager: Joost Smaal
joost.smaal@lantmannen.com

Sales Office: Waalwijk 

South Africa
National Account Manager: Monia Parker
monia.parker@bakehouse.co.uk

Sales Office: Montague Gardens

 

Spain
Commercial Manager: Jordi Meya
jordi.meya@lantmannen.com

Sales office: Barcelona

The Baltics
Sales Manager: Ugis Krikis
ugis.krikis@lantmannen.com

Sales Office: Riga

 

 

Lantmännen Unibake partly owned companies

Unibake Japan Inc
President: Mr. Oshika
Sales Office: Tokyo 

 

Unibake Korea Co. Ltd.
President: Jin-Young Bok
jybok@lantmannen.co.kr

Sales Office: Seoul 

Kontakt
Lantmännen Unibake Sverige

Box 1644
701 16 Örebro
Besöksadress:
Sliparevägen 1-5 Örebro